Our Government

The Kiwi Empire is not in fact an empire. We are a totalitarian democracy. All Imperial citizens are given the right to vote on the decision of new ministers, and any other matter the ministers deem worthy of public vote. The ministers have no control over the impeachment of other ministers. Every five years there is a "happiness census" to determine the public view of the government. If the unhappy people outnumber the happy ones, an impeachment vote is held. Any minister deemed corrupt, vain, or stupid is removed from office by a majority vote.

A list of current Ministers:

Return to Site Home